CONTACT INFORMATION

Please find below WSK International Sp. z o.o. head office address:

WSK International Sp. z o.o.
ul. Krakowska 23A, Skawina 32-050, Poland.

Switchboard: +48 12 256 22 22
Fax: +48 12 256 22 00
E-mail address:separator@wskseparator.com

VAT number: PL9442225539, REGON: 121329893
BANK: ING BANK SLASKI S.A. SWIFT: INGBPLPW

PLN-PL94 1050 0086 1000 0023 5046 9629
EUR-PL21 1050 0086 1000 0023 5046 9876
USD-PL29 1050 0086 1000 0023 5046 9926


WSK INTERNATIONAL TEAM

General Manager - Teresa Data

   

Sales Support Manager - Rafal Prazmowski

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 21     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 24
Mobile phone: +48 507 000 954     Mobile phone: +48 507 000 949
Email address: Teresa.Data@wskseparator.com     Email address: Rafal.Prazmowski@wskseparator.com

Sales Area Manager - Tomasz Zajac

   

Sales Area Manager - Michal Stepski

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 25     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 26
Mobile phone: +48 507 000 946     Mobile phone: +48 507 000 947
Email address: Tomasz.Zajac@wskseparator.com     Email address: Michal.Stepski@wskseparator.com

Sales Area Manager - Wawrzyniec Nadstawny

   

Sales Coordinator - Oliwia Jedrzejewska

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 27     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 28
Mobile phone: +48 507 000 948     Mobile phone: +48 784 024 198
Email address: Wawrzyniec.Nadstawny@wskseparator.com     Email address: Oliwia.Jedrzejewska@wskseparator.com

Sales Coordinator - Zofia Cohen

   

Sales Coordinator - Paulina Barcikowska

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 30     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 31
Mobile phone: +48 506 594 027     Mobile phone: +48 507 124 897
Email address: Zofia.Cohen@wskseparator.com     Email address: Paulina.Barcikowska@wskseparator.com

Logistic Coordinator - Mateusz Prazmowski

   

Sales Specialist - Karol Szafraniec

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 29     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 34
Mobile phone: +48 507 125 176     Mobile phone: +48 000 000 000
Email address: Mateusz.Prazmowski@wskseparator.com     Email address: Karol.Szafraniec@wskseparator.com

Order Handler - Radoslaw Plonka

   

Order Handler - Izabella Malysa

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 35     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 43
Mobile phone: +48 729 601 214     Mobile phone: +48 000 000 000
Email address: Radoslaw.Plonka@wskseparator.com     Email address: Izabella.Malysa@wskseparator.com

Order Handler - Tomasz Rozycki

   

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 29    
Mobile phone: +48 000 000 000    
Email address: Tomasz.Rozycki@wskseparator.com    

Finance Manager - Piotr Orzechowski

   

Senior Accountant - Danuta Prazmowska

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 41     Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 33
Mobile phone.: +48 000 000 000     Mobile phone.: +48 666 328 622
Email address: Piotr.Orzechowski@wskseparator.com     Email address: Danuta.Prazmowska@wskseparator.com

Senior Accountant - Sylwia Razniak

   

Direct phone: +48 12 256 22 32    
Mobile phone: +48 729 601 093    
Email address: Sylwia.Razniak@wskseparator.com    

CONTACT FORM


You can contact us via contact form. WSK International team will answer to your questions

Clear     Send


PRODUCTS
CUSTOMER AREA
  • Order status
    Check your order status by entering our order number
  • Item price
    Log in and check your item's price